• Autumn Term 2022/2023
      • Staff INSET days: Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September 2022
      • Open to pupils Years 7-11: Monday 5th September 2022
      • Open to pupils Year 13: Tuesday 6th September 2022
      • Open to pupils Year 12: Wednesday 7th September 2022
      • Close for Half Term: Friday 21st October 2022 - 3.20 finish
      • School Re-opens: Monday 31st October 2022
      • Close for Christmas: Friday 16th December 2022 – 12.25pm finish
  • Spring Term 2022/2023

      • Staff INSET day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
      • Opens to pupils: Wednesday 4th January 2023
      • Close for Half Term at end of school day: Friday 10th February 2023– 3.20pm finish
      • Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023
      • School Re-opens: Monday 20th February 2023
      • Close for Easter break: Friday 31st March 2023 – 12.25pm finish
  • Summer 2022/2023

      • School Open to pupils: Monday 17th April 2023
      • School closed for May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
      • School closed for coronation Bank Holiday: Monday 8th May 2023
      • Close for Half Term at end of school day: Friday 26th May 2023 – 3.20pm finish
      • School Re-opens: Monday 5th June 2023
      • School closes for Summer Holiday: Wednesday 19th July 2023 - 12.25pm finish
  • Autumn Term 2023/2024
      • Staff INSET days: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2023 
      • Open to pupils: Wednesday 6th September 2023
      • Close for Half Term: Friday 20th October 2023 - 3.20pm finish
      • School Re-opens: Monday 30th October 2023
      • Close for Christmas: Thursday 21st December 2023 - 12.25pm finish
  • Spring Term 2023/2024

      • Staff INSET day: Friday 5th January 2024
      • Opens to pupils: Monday 8th January 2024
      • Close for Half Term: Friday 16th February 2024 - 3.20pm finish
      • School Re-opens: Monday 26th February 2024
      • Close for Easter break: Thursday 28th March 2024 - 12.25 finish
  • Summer 2023/2024

      • School Open to pupils: Monday 15th April 2024
      • School closed for May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024
      • Close for Half Term at end of school day: Friday 24th May 2024 - 3.20pm finish
      • School Re-opens: Monday 3rd June 2024
      • School closes for Summer Holiday: Friday 19th July 2024 - 12.25pm finish
Scroll to Top