• 2020 - 2021
  • 2021 - 2022

Autumn 2020/2021

    • Staff INSET days: Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2020
    • Open to pupils: Monday 7th  September 2020
    • Close for Half Term: Friday 23rd October 2020 –2:40pm finish
    • School Re-opens: Monday 2nd November 2020
    • Close for Christmas: Thursday 17th December 2020 – 12:40pm finish

Spring 2020/2021

    • Staff INSET day: Monday 4th January 2021
    • Opens to pupils: Tuesday 5th January 2021
    • Close for Half Term: Friday 12th February 2021 – 3:20pm finish
    • School Re-opens: Monday 22nd February 2021
    • Close for Easter: Thursday 1st April 2021 – 12:25pm finish

Summer 2020/2021

    • School Opens: Monday 19th April 2021
    • May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
    • Close for Half Term: Friday 28th May 2021 – 3:20pm finish
    • School Re-opens: Monday 7th June 2021
    • Close for Summer: Wednesday 21st  July 2021 – 12:25pm finish
  •  

Autumn Term 2021/2022

    • Staff INSET days: Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021
    • Open to pupils: Monday 6th  September 2021
    • Close for Half Term: Friday 22nd October 2021 - 3:20pm finish
    • School Re-opens: Monday 1st  November 2021
    • Close for Christmas: Friday 17th December 2021 – 12:25pm finish

 

Spring Term 2021/2022

    • Staff INSET day: Tuesday 4th January 2022
    • Opens to pupils: Wednesday 5th January 2022
    • Close for Half Term at end of school day: Friday 18th February 2022 – 3:20pm finish
    • Half Term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022
    • School Re-opens: Monday 28th February 2022
    • Close for Easter break: Friday 8th April 2022 – 12:25pm finish

 

Summer 2021/2022

    • School Open to pupils: Monday 25th April 2022
    • School closed for May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
    • Close for Half Term at end of school day: Friday 27th May 2022 – 3:20pm finish
    • School reopens: Monday 6th June 2022
    • School closes for Summer Holiday: Wednesday 20th July 2022 - 12:25 finish
  •  
Scroll to Top